MEET THE Palmetto AgriBusiness Council BOARD

Travis Lee Avant, Principal Compass South
Todd Berrian, Mgr. Property/RofW Central Electric Power Cooperative
Thomas Brodie, VP Charles Ingram Lumber Company
Randy Brown, Manager Perdue Farms
Trey Byars, Exec. Director SC Poultry Federation
Pat Calhoun, CEO AgSouth Farm Credit
Lori Anne Carr, Co-Owner Titan Farms, LLC
Dr. Kathy Coleman, Director Clemson PSA
Baynard Connelly, President Farmers Grain and Supply, Inc.
Cam Crawford, President & CEO Forestry Association of SC
Jason Dandridge, CEO Palmetto Rural Telephone Co-op
Rick Deadwyler, Gov. Affairs Corteva
Robert Etheridge, President Mixon Seed
David Gossett, Managing Partner Nexsen Pruet
Thomas Hunter, Co-President McCall Farms
Keith Martin, Complex Manager Pilgrim’s
Ray McKeithan, Regional Manager Nutrien
Harry Ott, President SC Farm Bureau Federation
Geoff Penland, Mgr. Gov. Affairs Santee Cooper
Alton Phillips, VP Carolina Eastern
Scott Phillips, State Forester SC Forestry Commission
Leigh Ann Puryear, Sr. Manager Duke Energy
Jim Roquemore, CEO YC-Holdings, Inc.
Bryant Sansbury, CEO ArborOne Farm Credit
Haley Sinclair, Relationship Mgr. Wells Fargo
Eric Smith, Fiber Sustainability Mgr. WestRock
Jane Sosebee, SC President AT&T
Wayne Vermullen, General Mgr. Carolina Gas Transmission, BHE GT&S
Jason Walther, CEO Walther Farms
Dillon Way, Sr. VP AgFirst Farm Credit Bank
Hugh Weathers, Commissioner SC Department of Agriculture
Fred West, VP Amick Farms
Dr. Louis Whitesides, Exec. Director SC State University 1890 Program
Sara Windham, Partner FORVIS
Mike Wolfe, SC Area Executive First Citizens Bank
Edgar Woods, President Palmetto Grain Brokerage
Jonathan Yarborough, Gov. Affairs Dominion Energy
Karl Zimmer, Pres. & CEO Premium Peanut