masthead masthead masthead masthead masthead masthead masthead
Meet the PABC Board

Tim Amerson, CEO, AgFirst
Travis Lee Avant, Principal, Compass South
Henry Barton, VP, Gov. Affairs, SCANA
Larry Boyleston, VP, SC Research Authority
Randy Brown, Manager, Perdue Farms
Pat Calhoun, CEO, AgSouth Farm Credit Bank
Chalmers Carr, President, Titan Farms, LLC
Clay Chappell, President, Southland Fisheries Corp.
Chuck Claunch, VP State Gov. Affairs, Duke Energy
Baynard Connelly, President, Farmers Grain and Supply, Inc.
Cam Crawford, President, Forestry Association of SC
Barry Cronic, Complex Mgr., House of Raeford
Mike Farmer, Senior VP, Wells Fargo
David Gossett, Managing Partner, Nexsen Pruet
Kathy Heustess, CEO, ArborOne Farm Credit Bank
Mikee Johnson, President, Cox Industries, Inc.

  Richard Kizer, VP, Santee Cooper
Gene Kodama, State Forester, SC Forestry Commission
Pamela Lackey, SC President, AT&T
Danny Mixon, President, Mixon Seed
Harry Ott, President, SC Farm Bureau Federation
Otis Rawl, President, Lexington Chamber of Commerce
Wayne Rawl, CEO, W. P. Rawl & Son Farm
William Robinson, Mkt Dev. Manager, The SEFA Group
Jim Roquemore, CEO, Super Sod
Tim Singleton, Manager, Pilgrims
Jason Walther, CEO, Walther Farms
Hugh Weathers, Commissioner, SC Department of Agriculture
David West, Director (Fiber Supply), Kapstone Paper
Fred West, V.P., Amick Farms
Sarah Windham, Partner, Dixon Hughes Goodman
Keith Windle, Gen. Manager, Dominion
Edgar Woods, President, Palmetto Grain Brokerage